Board of City Commissioners



Agendas are available prior to the meetings. 
Most Recent Agenda | View All


  • Mayor,  Mr. Ernie Martens
  • Ward 1, Mr. Ronnie Lowe
  • Ward 2, Mr. Philip Gay
  • Ward 3, Mr. Julian Mendiola
  • Ward 4, Mr. Shannon Vann
Contact your commissioner

In addition to the normal duties of the Board of Commissioners, the five members of the council are also the Board of Trustees for:
  • Sallisaw Municipal Authority (SMA)
  • Sallisaw Library Authority (SLA)
  • Sallisaw Economic Authority (SEA)
  • Sallisaw Industrial Finance Authority (SIFA)